Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adrianna Olivas

Adrianna Olivas

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianna Olivas
"I just switched insurance and Laura helped me through the process. She was kind, informative, and great to conversate with! Had we not been lost in conversation so much I'm sure it would've been a quick process."
Profile photo of ty packan

ty packan

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ty packan
"One of the most informative and influential insurance agencies out there. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Estevan Martinez Nuño

Estevan Martinez Nuño

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estevan Martinez Nuño
"Ana Lane definitely made this process much easier. She’s very helpful and I had a great experience. I would definitely recommend 10/10!!!"
Profile photo of Erika Arevalo

Erika Arevalo

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Arevalo
"Thank you Jonathan Hendrix and Ana too"
Profile photo of Shannah Mow

Shannah Mow

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannah Mow
"I just wanted to thank Joy for being absolutely amazing! If you are looking for someone who really cares about your situation and will put in every effort. Look no further, call and ask for Joy. My situation was not for the faint of heart or uneducated. Joy took care of everything and kept me in the loop every step of the way."
Profile photo of Candace Solorio

Candace Solorio

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Solorio
"Laura for the win!! I switched to State Farm today and now I will be saving so much more a month plus more coverage! She’s great to talk too and very professional which made the visit that much better. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of ALLAN JOSUÉ GODOY JACINTO

ALLAN JOSUÉ GODOY JACINTO

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALLAN JOSUÉ GODOY JACINTO
"Gracias state farm por tener los mejor precios y servicio."
Profile photo of Kenneth Crise

Kenneth Crise

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Crise
"Amanda was very helpful and was exceptional at explaining everything. Awesome."
Profile photo of JUAN PAEZ

JUAN PAEZ

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JUAN PAEZ
"Thanks Jonathan hendrix for helping us save 💰"
Profile photo of adrian ruvalcaba

adrian ruvalcaba

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adrian ruvalcaba
"Thanks State Farm for helping us! Laura at Jonathan Hendrix"
Profile photo of Primitivo Miranda

Primitivo Miranda

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Primitivo Miranda
"Thanks for saving me money Laura love State Farm Jonathan Hendrix agency"
Profile photo of Mayra Martinez

Mayra Martinez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Martinez
"Thank you Jonathan Hendrix office for your help on getting us the best car insurance for our family. And thank you Laura for helping us as well."
Profile photo of Kayla Bartts

Kayla Bartts

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Bartts
"I’ve been with them for over a year now and they are all very friendly and knowledgeable. They explain everything clearly. Joy has been great at answering any questions I have."
Profile photo of Travis Custer

Travis Custer

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Custer
"Thank u state farm"
Profile photo of Keri Bright

Keri Bright

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Bright
"I would 10 out of 10 recommend Jonathan Hendrix State Farm! I was recently shopping for Home & Auto Insurance and reached out to Joy. She was very helpful and went above and beyond. She went over several options in detail, answered all my questions, and was very pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Cydnie Koon

Cydnie Koon

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cydnie Koon
"Laura made switching to State Farm easy! I loved how she was able to help save us money by switching to State Farm. She was thorough with explaining the coverages for our auto and home policy as well. I would definitely recommend her and Jonathan Hendrix’s team to anyone in the Enid area!"
Profile photo of Santos Jaramillo

Santos Jaramillo

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Santos Jaramillo
"Thanks state farm for helping me, laura"
Profile photo of Robert Mercado

Robert Mercado

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Mercado
"I absolutely love this insurance and the people that work here! They are just great!!! Always go the extra mile to help me out on pricing and any questions I might have. Definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Verna Smith

Verna Smith

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Verna Smith
"Thanks State Farm Jonathan Hendrix for helping me."
Profile photo of Pedro Guerrero

Pedro Guerrero

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Guerrero
"Thanks for your help good service"
Profile photo of Bill Swinnea

Bill Swinnea

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Swinnea
"Laura provided excellent advice and answered all of our questions as she developed our auto and home insurance policies. The monthly premiums are very affordable and the insurance coverage is great. My wife and I are pleased to be State Farm customers."
Profile photo of Maria Flores

Maria Flores

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Flores
"Thank you state farm Jonathan Hendrix, For helping me with my insurance"
Profile photo of Vicente Lopez

Vicente Lopez

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicente Lopez
"Thanks state fsrm for helping me with My truck ins i appreciate it"
Profile photo of NEFTALI MARQUEZ

NEFTALI MARQUEZ

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NEFTALI MARQUEZ
"Gracias por todo state farm muy bien en precios Jonathan Hendrix"
Profile photo of Hugo Carrillo Jr

Hugo Carrillo Jr

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Carrillo Jr
"Had a great experience talking to Joy and getting a workers comp policy quickly. She explained everything and made the process easy. Definitely consider talking to her for your business policies!"